At My Studio

Spent most of the morning getting my house ready for the condo association meeting on Thursday. Then at 2:00 I went to the dentist to repair my cracked tooth. I was worried but it turned out to be easier than last week’s appointment. He was done in an hour so I went in to my studio to do some prep work on three paintings that will be in a show at Fourth Corner Frames called “Chirp” all about birds. I’m showing two paintings of Steller’s Jays and one of a Canada Goose. After I finished I picked up Helena and Shelly and we headed to my house. Steve was already there. I made dinner for us all and we had fun laughing and talking. Now Steve and Helena have left, the dishes are done, and Shelly and I are relaxing with the kitties. Nice day even with a dentist appointment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.