New Holland Honeyeater

I had a wonderful time this afternoon out amongst the Banksias. It was a bit brighter today and the little birds were around and about. The Banksias must be full of honey at the moment because they were burying themselves up to their arm pits in the flowers. Oh, meant to say, this ones for Beckett because I want him to check out the shutter speed!!! Hope you like it Tom. You’re finally getting through to me :))
I would love you to check out the LARGE version with the black background!!

Golf tomorrow so it’s an earlier night tonight. I’m just hoping we get a reprieve from the horrendous winds of the past two Thursdays. I don’t mind if it’s cold and sunny but when that wind blows it’s just cruel on the Blackheath Golf Course. I’m playing with a couple of good mates so we’ll have a fair few laughs along the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.