Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Pink flowers.

The morning has been rainy, which is good because the gardens really needed water.The background flower is from my neighbourhood friend Sylvia's garden and looks like a fancy petunia. It is unique and so beautiful.
The flowers are looking refreshed and beautiful. I will have to do some moderate hand weight lifting instead of lifting watering cans today.
I count steps with my pedometer and keep a diary note of my progress.
I am exploring how much it costs to buy a Now card, because at age 62 and with no State Pension until age 67, it would be good to have affordable transport.
Have a good day blip friends and thank you for recent kind comments for my Mum and  the welcome stars.
Words of Wisdom
"LIfe doesn't have to be perfect to be wonderful."
Anon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.