Toys!

A busy day at work - meetings almost non stop from morning to afternoon.

The off to the training hall for a training session with Hero and Gollum.

Next stop the dog chiropractor for Biscuit's check up. He needs to take it easy for another while and come back in 7 - 10 days.

A meal out with Helle before we drove home.

And then a dog walk.

Home at 7.30 pm - more than 12 hours after I left in the morning.

I accidentally knocked my training bag over in the hall today and everything fell out. I was surprised to see how many toys I actually have. Most of them have rubber band handles to reduce the risk of neck injuries, when the dogs pull and play tuggy. 
I try to use a different toy every day, so the boys always find it new and exciting. I have more than these, so sometimes I swap some and put some different ones in the bag. But these were today's collection. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.