Mostly Booked Now

The sun showed her sunny face this afternoon for while.. so lovely to see her after all the gloomy weather. It was still really cold.

I spent most of the afternoon at the travel agents booking my trip to Canada and New York. After may phone calls I now have the flights and train book. The only thing that may change if someone books the single cabin on the train within the next few hours. My bank wouldn't let me pay with my card so had to do it on line with a code. Which is now done but the travel agent can't make the payment until tomorrow for the train. Pity they don't let you do reservations.. its full payment up front.

The Queensland brochure is for our trip there next month. No bookings done yet for there.


I have put up the rest of my Blips from Akaora if you would like to see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.