butterfly

... no. 3 (can you see it ?!?) ... and my Wildflower entry week 2 ... today I´m the taxi driver of my kids nearly the whole day ;-)... as I saw this wildflowers I knew it´s my blip for today ....at least I drive with my son to his high school because he has had his final exam today and he will get his result in the evening... I will go with him and after getting his results we will go to a restaurant and "celebrate" his final school day. The big prom is in two weeks with the whole family ... a very big event with all pupils who leave the school. Sadly my daughter and my husband can´t go with us today because my daughter has a football match and we have to split up.
I´m very happy .. tomorrow is Friday .. yeah!
Many thanks to Miranda for the great challenge !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.