Abstract Thursday - Geomatrical

Shopping early this morning having dropped KG off at the sports centre.  Home and put the shopping away and picked him up at 10.  When we got back I gave him the job of trimming the squares ready to sew the sashings on.  After lunch I finished off the paper work for the meeting to night.  Running two programmes at the moment as I am note sure the Microsoft Money will be available much longer.   So a bit more tiresome making sure both are correct.  I like the reports better in microsoft money  so as long as it lasts I will use both.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday  geometric. My offering is this little box I bought in Egypt and like its shape and colours (see Extra).  Again I went into photoshop duplicated a layer - lowered the opacity and put a polar coordinates filter on - and I think it still looks geometrical 
A cool start today but very warm now


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.