Alberta

By Alberta

A great hiding place

"I don't want to go on that plane and no one's going to find me here. If I can't see them they can't see me!"

I arrived in France this morning... rather a long drive from Limoges but no flights to Bergerac on Wednesdays in the winter months... however the views and the colours were stunning... we didn't stop as Mr A likes to keep going... so I had taken a few shots before arriving like this one... Tricky little chap but I didnt hear him on the plane so Dad must have found a way to placate him... I have a few days here including a one day photography course ... which is really why I came back for a few days. also to rest and recuperate.. feeling better already although very tired after a 3am start...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.