"Geometrical"

I pass this factory quite often on my way to the grocery store, and it has these large sections of upper windows on the street side that, I think, qualify for "geometrical". (although I freely admit math was never my strong point; I almost flunked out of High School Geometry, which was, next to Latin, my LEAST favorite subject EVER!) Many of the windows are cracked and/or  broken, although it's a large company and is doing well, so I'm not sure why they haven't been repaired.....probably quite difficult to get to.
On the "cold" front, Tom's hanging in there with no symptoms; Jennie is finally feeling better after 2 weeks of this, Mae is about comparable with me--coughing, sneezing, runny nose, tired and cranky! 
Big thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AbstractThursday. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.