Almost a face (Day 1142)

The job for today was to fit the shower enclosure. The instructions state that it is a two person job. Sadly there wasn't another person, and the bathroom is too small for two people to work in anyway. I managed, though there were a couple of moments when an extra pair of hands would have been useful. After lunch I fitted the shower, and finished off by sealing the enclosure.
I had a slightly early finish and trundled home to  my beautiful wife. After a brief stop at home, we trundled out on the motorbikes, despite the very strong wind, on a mission of very high importance. Mission accomplished we headed back home, and I realised I had no blip. 
A quick shot of a wrinkly flower will have to do. I can sort of see a face in it, but that might just be the after effects of inhaling the fumes from silicone sealant earlier...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.