Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

My Book Buddy

I took this week off for TWO reasons.  First and always foremost...I NEED time with my girl.  Summer is here, and it is time for us to spend more time together.  
Secondly....my girl and I are committing to declutter this darn house.  I mentioned it over the weekend, but it continues to be our goal this week.  Of course things are popping up for Sugar to do.  That always happens. 
In the afternoon, she went to babysit.  I came home, and well.....laid on my bed and read.  It  felt good.  The morning had been so busy with decluttering the bathroom for me....Sugar's room for her.  I deserved a break.  This little buddy kept me company. I had to stop and get my camera, as the sunlight through my window was like a spotlight on my boy.  He is so handsome.  
The Hubby made us Pork ribs for dinner.  YUM! It was perfect for Summer.  Love the smell of the BBQ!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.