Left work early this afternoon to go and do some more photos at the Barbican - this time it was a photo call for The Town Hall Affair.  Me and a load of professional photographers!  I was very careful not to get in anyone's way, but am quite pleased with myself for being fairly bold about claiming the odd good spot to shoot from.  It was all quite short and sweet - only just over half an hour - but I think I got some shots which will look OK on Instagram.

While we were in there, my contact at the Barbican said she was about to post my architecture photos from the other day.  When I came out, one of them already had over 600 likes.  By bedtime, that had gone up to over 2,600.  Crazy!  

Not sure I should publish any of the Town Hall Affair photos before the Barbican do, so here's a quick snap from my way home instead - some nice light and a little shiny cloud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.