Desperately seeking

By clickychick

30 Days Wild - 21 - Leucanthemum vulgare

An early start to the day with a boiler service at 8.30am. It took until 11am to sort a problem we had with it.

The afternoon was spent doing business stuff with The Mate , after which I dropped some prints off for our A Level student. That took me to the ox-eye daisies. No wonder I'm having trouble with hay fever tonight. Keeping in mind these are composite flowers, ie many flowers in the centre of what looks like one flower, they are top ranked for pollen production per floral unit, and the wind was disturbing them!

Home in time to do my walk/jog Couch to 5K. Completed week 3.

In other news, preparing the new caravan, I can't believe I managed 4 different combinations of loose cushions in "The Palace" before I made my mind up today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.