Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Stripes

We finally got an umbrella for our roof deck… it’s been so sunny and hot, so of course today was cloudy and cool but it was our first lunch up there under it., (extra, showing the railing we had to put up too because of the way some of the other condo members changed their decks )  The blip shows some of the other umbrellas that neighbors in the condo have,  tan, brown and red.   Well, this goes with all those colors…but I confess I wanted to do something less "blending in"  :-) and I do love my stripes.


Thanks for the concern for my attitude on recent blips… Not to worry…all is fine.  It’s been a bad week for me due to some things that aren’t bliipable and some that aren’t blipworthy…but nothing dire (except what our Pres .is doing which is not helping my attitude) and nothing life threatening…so it will be back to the island tomorrow night and I’ll get myself back together.  and pay more attention to comments… got the new license plates yesterday so Driving the new car to Canada!  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.