Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Crinklin'

Wednesday, my girl and I continued our de-clutter mission.  We spent the morning working away.  While we de-clutter, we also clean and dust.  Man...I wish dust didn't exist.  Seriously...that stuff is everywhere! 

In the afternoon, Sugar and I had a date at the movies.  We went to see "the incredibles 2".  It was fun.  I love watching movies with my girl.  We snuggled, and had popcorn. 

I dropped Sug off at my brother's house, so that he could take her with him and his girls up to the farm.  The girls are helping the grandparents haul hay.  I do not envy that job.  I hope it isn't hot.  

I had a quiet evening home alone with the pets.  Topaz was excited that his new crinkle balls arrived in the mail. This boy is a sucker for a crinkle ball.  Gotta keep the pets happy!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.