Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Slipping away...#5 (does not involve decorating)

As you all have been reading Eve was poorly and gave it to me,or so we thought,it would appear that a spiffing crashing migraine was to blame for my shocking sickness... but anyway I digress ..... I shall now bring you up to speed...

Lovely Mr W took Lucy to school and left me to sleep after having to take my migraine stuff in the early hours,then when I woke up I decided to walk the dogs in the sunshine see if it would put some pazzaazzz into me,it didn't ... I got all the way up to the peak and thought you stupid bint ........
Collected mum who said she would look after me and then I had to make HER a cup of tea !! I ask you,what sort of mother does that !!!! as you can see it all took it's toll and Eve had to try and bring me round by waving a caramel pecan yum yum under my nose.Thank god for my child....

Well done to that Obama chappie...... everyone seems jolly pleased so in that case I shall join in and be pleased too.....
On a shallow note,what kind of name is Mitt ??? did his mother have too much gas and air when she had him ?? I could not vote for a MAN with a name like that,our cats nickname is Mitt mitt and she is always licking her bum x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.