Flower Friday

I really wanted to do a flower Friday Blip and had a couple of good options but I ended up spending an hour cutting 2 and a half inches of hair (yes really) off MrH’s head. He has an event on Sunday and can’t see a hairdresser in time so Needs must

Fabulous to get my car back repaired after a smash when a minibus reversed into it when if was parked at a car park. Glad the driver came forward, it’s taken over 6 months to sort and I decided to pay to have a big scratch sorted which it had when I bought it. I still have to claim my car hire costs back off the other sides insurers

Tomorrow I’m off to Bristol to see Grayson Perry’s tapestries- I bought the book about it about a year ago and I’m so excited to see them it’s the last day of the exhibition tomorrow or Sunday.

Staying at a hotel with a swimming pool tomorrow so hoping I get to use it!

BBQ is planned in the afternoon ahead of C’s first Holy Communion on Sunday. MrH is a godparent so present wrapping will be going on tonight! Something he will certainly like and then something very leftfield!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.