nina54

By nina

An interesting insight

I had an interesting insight tonight. It's been raining all day and stormy, so I have been inside the house pretty much all day. This is not good for me, I get very much up in my head, thinking a lot. 

At eight o´clock the rain finally stopped and I decided to push myself going for a quite long hike in the alder forest and then out on the cliffs. As I was climbing the rocks I was still thinking - and noticed that I really don't SEE anything that would be worth a picture.

So after climbing the rocks in wellies and a lot of clothes I started to breathe, deeply. I realised that this is a way for me, to push myself physically to get out of thinking. Then I started to SEE. That was an interesting moment and I continued to focus on the breathing.

The pictures just happened after that. There are also some extras of today.

I suggest that you look at the black and white shot as large with black background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.