Wet Pootle

A bit of a muzzle this morning but nice to pootle on the allotment digging up  old raspberry canes growing up through a path that are just waiting to trip me up! Man do they have extensive roots! I dug a lot further than I thought I would! Seemed a bit mad to be digging somewhere I wasn't going to plant but H&S first! 
Was quite aggravated on arriving home to find my neighbours had parked outside my house - again! I know you don't own the road outside ones house, but it really p***es me off! They have 2 huge cars, one a BMW, and a large motorbike.  Wouldn't you think it's only neighbourly to park one outside their  house next to their bike and the other outside the house that has no car? Inconsiderate! No eggs for them this week! 
On a happier note the brambles are a blaze of pink now - can't wait till the blackberries develop! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.