PE in the Park

Off to Elvaston Castle Grounds near Borrowash this morning for a jaunt with camera club members, and very enjoyable it was too.

As I parked and Basil ran off excitedly, I noticed these three ladies with, whom I can only assume was their personal trainer, enjoying physical exercises in the park. He had a beatbox too. 

I might have walk a little too far for my knee although Chris very helpfully carried my portable seat for me. Took loads of equipment with the idea of taking photos of different things. Ended up in the walled garden where there is a lovely display of old English cottage garden flowers. Was able to finish off my flower photography course photos there. Most of the equipment was redundant. The one thing I'd left out was a spare battery for the camera - and I could have done with that.

Babysat Will with Len and Basil this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.