Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Sunday

Not a great photo to illustrate the nice day I had! Late night cooking before the chicken goes off! Also I have learnt to like broccoli on the advise of my doctor :) although not sure how much good it is actually doing me...let's hope it is :D

Once again, we seem to fill our day perfectly with nothingness :D
Except somehow fitting in at least 8 miles walk in 30 hours :)
Not much, but we did it not knowingly :) the best kindof way, enjoying the sights of the Clyde and Glasgow :)

I don't much like it though when I have to return to Edinburgh, and he Inverness on Sundays! Oh well, at least we have the brilliant invention of internet and skype! I still get to see his smiling face before I go to sleep :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.