Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

Maid not in Cornwall

Edit:In light of some comments on my next blip - this is just a photograph of a kitchen knife that had just chopped a red pepper for the guinea pig and was sat on the work surface waiting to be washed. It was late and I needed to blip something. There is no 'meaning' behind it, nothing sinister, it is just a photograph of kitchen knife that has just done what kitchen knives are meant to do.

It's been a long day. Country mouse and friend have been to the city (Plymouth) to indulge in a little shopping. It seemed like a good idea but after half an hour I remembered why I don't do shopping. Bloody hell I hate it. Hate it with a passion. But I do have some nice new clothes, although depressingly they are now a size ? instead of a size ? thanks to my recent gorging on all things sweet and doughy. We had a nice lunch and lots of coffee pit stops but I'm now completely knackered. I'm so tired I feel like I'm floating just above the ground and my head is feeling all sort of wooshy and strange.
Dishes, then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.