Who's a silly girl?

Coming in from the garden I accidentally left my pinkie in the hinge of the door.

To cut a long story short and to save my one finger typing with my left hand .... sis came and took me to minor injuries in the nearest hospital. The nurses were as gentle as they could be as they administered the local anaesthetic prior to 4 stitches being put between two fingers.

Then it was the X-ray .... spiral fracture on the side of my swollen hand. I've to go to the fracture clinic ... probably on Tuesday for a check up.

I don't know what will happen to my daily blip ... I haven't missed a day in 5 years. It's very difficult with only one hand but I will do what I can. Today's are the best I could manage supporting the camera on the trolley.

Commenting will be very difficult for a week or two but I will look at your blips and you'll know that I have 'cos I'll give you all stars

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.