Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

I met up with Steven, the boys and Mum today and went to Lauriston Castle for a wander, coffee and a play with the ball.
There was a wedding photographer with a bride and groom taking photos, they also had a drone. Lewis was very taken with it all and started talking about his wedding to his friend Darcy. He has been friends with her since under the age of 1 and they both say they are marrying each other.
This is Lewis telling Daddy that he is going to wear a kilt at the wedding they are going to in September  and it is 'just a practice for me and Darcy's wedding'!

We went back to theirs for a bbq.

I hadn't seen Mum for over 2 wks, Steven and Kelly for around 10days. Not one of them asked how I was, what I had been doing or how my appointment was. Nobody asked why I had two big scratches on my arm either.
I couldn't be bothered with all the fuss around Harris, and back at the house was hell. Just too noisy, too much going on I just shut down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.