Blue button

Ok, have I gone too far now?

Can't believe I got a full week's worth of blips from a pack of sweets!
It wasn't my intention to do a series when I posted the pink button one on Monday (if it had been, I'd have done one photo of the pink & blue together) - it was only the next day I thought about it. 
Have been struggling for blip inspiration recently, so it seemed a good chance to get a few days' worth without too much hassle; the biggest challenge was not eating them all too soon - I think there may have been a third 'sandwich' variant that didn't survive until photo day!

Liquorice Allsorts seem to be a bit of a 'Marmite' item - people either love or hate them!

But fear not, this is definitely the last of them. 'Normal' service (whatever that may be) will resume tomorrow!

But brace yourself the next time I have a pack of Jelly Babies!!

… or Wine Gums...

… of Fruit Pastilles...

… or Wine Pastilles...

...or ??????????………………..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.