Climbing the Rubik's North wall

Golden Rubik's North Wall is a very difficult one.
Something for my Hanulli free climbers to try...

This Rubik Cube is a real challenge: to climb, to blip and to make :-))
J. was happy that he finally managed the first level.
And I got mad with the reflections and the lightning.

It was such a disagreeable day. I need strong pain stillers for my tooth, but obviously I get insane from them. They destroy my "keep calm- filters" that causes that I got angry about everything.
Poor family! I need another appointment at the dentist to stop this asap.


Reminder:
P
lease remember that the tag for Tiny People Sunday/week/month in the whole June is TiPS22 or TiPSJune18. I'm looking forward of many entries. You can tag as many as you like. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.