Playing with colour

A quiet  day - KG was not doing Badminton this morning so we went early to do the shopping.  Pottered in the garden and topped up all the feeders.  KG was trying to get some pictures but the birds never appeared - they had been about because the feeders were lower than when I topped them up.
Did some sewing but what could go wrong went wrong. - broke a needled - the overlocker broke a thread - I put the zip in wrong.  Ah well tomorrow is another day.
MY blip taken after munch when it was really too hot to be in the garden is three acer leaves - when I came to post them I thought they looked a bit dull - SOOO - I turned them black and white  - boosted the red and the then added a red filter. Quite like the effect,
Another very hot day and I wilted 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.