Colourful moments

The combination of my coffee cup and dress pleased me a lot today!
Asha wants to be a vet (& an artist & a cocktail waitress (she likes the pretty drinks, ha!)) when she's bigger, so Amanda took her to her cat's vets appointment this morning...Danny took Nate off to do some admin stuff...and I had time to sit and think/plan my talk for church...well to start the process anyway.
Jud came over this afternoon whilst Danny was in the prison...the big event was changing Asha's earrings. 
An evening with Josh's family. Lovely to get to know them more...there was a lot of laughing. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Meeting this family - they're fast becoming friends. 
2) Jud being the brave one to change Asha's earrings.
3) Getting our monthly update written on time!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.