Through my Eyes

By Kelso

The 3 Amigos - the originals

I’m celebrating 5 years of Blipfoto without a miss. I knew my blip for today just had to be my 3 Amigos.

Kelso, Rowan & Trigger have been welcomed by all of you , and I really appreciate that. You have also welcomed their miniature counterparts, who are seeing the world on the 3 Amigos World Tour. They are currently in Singapore and will be making their way to New Zealand to see some more Kiwis in a week or two.

Thank you all for your kindness over the years. You have seen me through the loss of my dogs Dixie Chick and Bogan, and you’ve been with me as Mr K and I  welcomed Kelso, Trigger & Rowan into our home. You’ve seen us celebrate birthdays and holidays, and have seen us through some sad times, too.

Thanks for being there for me in good times & bad. I think of you all as our extended family..

My thanks to all who pitched in to keep Blipfoto going. It’s a wonderful community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.