Last Man Standing....

This is the centre of the one. It's about knackered, all the other stamens are lying down limp & beyond. Not unlike Doug & I....well I am still standing, but Doug is blotto on the couch.

We have been shifting dozens of boxes of varying size and weight up into the shed this afternoon. We are feeling buggered but also feeling quite good at where we are at in shifting programme.

This morning I worked at editing the wedding images.....two thirds of the way through, always a big job. I'm about to tackle them again this evening.

Sorry, but I've been a bit absent from blip these last few days, its just so hectic. It will be like this for a few weeks - we shift three weeks today, I wish I could wave a magic wand and be there now.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.