Sporticus

By don_T

Flashback to Friday Tea

Couldnt let these pictures go unposted, we had such a lovely visit and high tea. My goid friend and honourary daughter S surprised me with this belated birthday tea in the very Victorian Windsor Arms Hotel in Toronto. I had never been but loved it so much i vowed to come back soon. Today is actually Sunday but i had not taken a pic by end of day so am using this post instead. I was out the door relatively early and covered my friend's 9 am spin class, it was fun. 1st time i have had singers in my class, i had others had but this was my 1st. I then hit the pool for a 45 minute lap session. My afternoon was spent baking in the kitchen for 5 hours. It was rainy and cool so a perfect way to spend an afternoon. I made many cookies on my quest to have 240 for my sweetie's upcoming 60th bday party with 100 guests. I am 1/4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.