Bom

By Bom

I do like a mosaic

When I was at a craft fair on Saturday I bought this mosaic of a hare, the hare itself being made from broken crockery. I just love it. I wouldn't mind having a go at mosaics myself, particularly for the garden.  A quick photo, edit and blip to get a break from the heat and sun in the garden - as lovely as it is. I'm catching up on paperwork in the mornings that the bathroom is being done - today was doing my tax return online AND I got in the Government Gateway first time!!!!!

Diary
Pipework for the basin has been re-positioned which involved a tiny bit of digging up of the concrete floor. Plastering completed over the shower piping that was done yesterday - an early finish today as this has to dry before tiling can start tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.