Quite Handy With A Hoover

It started as a misty morning and ended as a misty evening...with blue skies and sunshine in between.

I went to ride China after work but when I got there I decided he could have a day off as it was just too hot. Instead I sorted my tack and caught up with the gossip at the yard instead...not that there was much as it’s a very small, quiet yard.

Housework this evening as my cleaning lady has hurt her hand and we have visitors staying from Friday. Having a cleaning lady sounds all very grand and I have wanted one for ages but only just persuaded myself we could afford one...it has taken a mere 3 weeks for her to become essential and set me panicking that she’s now going to be absent for the next few weeks...luckily Mr Kit is quite handy with a hoover and I hope she’s better soon (for her sake...honest!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.