2706

Beach cop smiling at me (I checked with the zoom) and me taking a secret picture. In Spain you get fined if you take a picture of a police. I hope the beach cops are not that strict.

So yes today I managed a quick swim. And it was lovely. I was trying to feed the fishes today too, but the waves moved too quickly for me to follow the crumbs, even  if they were very very low. Just a lovely swim.

Also went to visit our neighbor Jennifer and had a nice talk with her. I said today that I need to go see her as I haven't seen her in over a week. And the same day she sent me a text asking if we are alright. 

I did manage to make this:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BkhjEA5BnpA/?taken-by=vhgalacant

As it is getting hotter all the time, it's hard to more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.