NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Sprinting Spaniel

Jess pretty much runs everywhere - but trying to capture a good picture.....

Decided to take the "really good" camera with me on my dog walk but ended up bewildered by all the settings. Discovered a "burst" feature - which means I can take a lot of pictures in a very short time. However, ended up picking this picture for today which was just a random single shot. Certainly more practice needed.

Seems yesterday's problem man is still causing hassle :-(

In other news I am starting a photoshop course tonight at the local college. I use it all the time for my website design work, but am self-taught. Sooo, I am optimistic that I will discover loads of things that I didn't know I could do, and learn how to do the things I already do correctly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.