Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

One of the Gals

Monday, I was back at work.....just one of the workin' gals!  It was fun to see everyone......but a bit hard to adjust back to the work.  I got a lot done though.  I have a lot to accomplish this week, so that I can take next week off again.  Buckle down.........get it done.  

After work, all the chores were up to me.  Man.....we have so many pets.  So.Many!  The little gals here are growing up....and wanting to perch with the big girls.  Figuring out the pecking order in the coop is going fairly well.  I'm hoping it is all settled in the next few weeks.  

Sugar had a great day.  The campers all gave up camp for the day and went to the city for some shopping.  I'm so happy she is making fun memories with her cousins and her aunt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.