Angelique

By Angelique

" IT'S BEEN A LONG TIME "

Well I think it is one of the most arduous tasks I have ever undertaken.  Two lamps to match both with 9 sides.  They are completely unique and designed by me for my very special friend who ordered them back in February.  Fortunately she is very patient.

I hope they grace her home as she expects and bring her joy.  The two photos are when lit and also in daylight.  Sometimes the glass doesn't look so attractive either way but I am pleased the way they have turned out.

Still very hot here and all of us (2 cats and 2 dogs) are preferring to be inside.  Only Mr A is outside valeting a car.

We will probably get a massive thunderstorm at the weekend.

Take care, all of you and don't get sunburnt.  Hugs to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.