Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Leith by night

After a rather fraught day in Haddington, then in Pencaitland I didn't get much chance to get the camera out to blip anything. Given the fact that it was also raining and rather dreary didn't probably help either.
After a few texts on the way home and the offer of my tea being bought for me at The Roseleaf in Leith I drove down there to look at some venues for a party - we left disappointed and still looking for a venue. The drive home we thought of others which will be looked into over the course of this week.
Parking at the shore, and steadying my camera with the railings I managed this. No photochopping or fiddling done tonight. Although, it is overexpsed by 1 stop. Prior attempts without this are overly dark. Tonight I am pleased with my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.