Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Antlers and Bones

Today we went to the post office to mail a package, but it was closed. Then we went to the library to return my books.

The buck that comes left his antler for feeding him. I think it's the same one I took a picture a week or so ago. Because one day before school, a buck came and he only had one antler. The big antler in the back of this picture matches one in this picture.

One day last year Kyle rode the four wheelers in the woods. He came back and said "I found a skull!" so we all went back. After we found the one without antlers, I said "I think there is another one over there!". I walked over there and there was a whole body of bones. That's the buck skull. This little antler is one Mom found in the woods on the path. We always say they say the nice lady feeds us, let's leave her a present!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.