Marqui's Wall

By marquicruise

It looked a bit effortless, uh-huh, okay..
But that underwater shot is one hell of a challenging photo experience LOL.
That was taken using a phone that’s not even waterproof while we’re on this continuous flow of water bridge that’s literally dragging all our body towards the end of that water bridge. I swear it. was. so. hard to pause everytime just to do the underwater shot. Hahaha.

We just wanna redo the first underwater photo that me and Lee did 2 years ago.
It’s not exactly the same pose but who cares? We all had fun and that’s what matters. Haha
That’s sort of like the highlight of my day but i’m dying to write here about other happenings on that day but to make it short, me and my real G friends went to this waterpark in Clark and it was really really fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.