Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Don't want to get my feet wet!

First I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone for all the lovely good wishes & comments on my 300th blip yesterday. Really chuffed & it made the spotlight!!

Today I have actually managed a trip out to Frampton Marsh (RSPB) ..... thanks to BikerBear who provided the transport & very good company! The weather was rather overcast & chilly ..... but at least it was dry! It was quite difficult to choose which photo to blip ..... but decided on this Little Egret. Hope you like it :-)

The afternoon was nicely rounded off with cake ..... as it should be!

Sorry everyone ...... but I won't have time to comment today as it is getting late & I must start cooking. I will catch up with you all at the weekend .... flu jab tomorrow!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.