A way in to Narnia?

Another scorcher! Once again, most of it spent indoors, re-structuring the website. Another couple of days and it will be finished - for now! We have very few instruments in stock, so hopefully I'll be updating it soon and adding some more - as soon as MrM has finished them...

Watched the first half of the England vs Belgium match with MrM this evening - a bit like watching paint dry after the excitement of the previous match! At half time, when MrM left for a music session in Berwick, I went for a short walk around Wooler, to stretch my legs. No doubt about the final score - as I walked, I could hear the wail of anguish from the crowds who were watching the match in the local pubs!
I may have found a way in to Narnia - but the light's no longer burning, so maybe not...

Back home to water the plants in the 'yard - a daily job in this weather. Quite a pleasurable job though, watching the house martins and swallows, and enjoying the subtle scent of the roses in the warm evening air.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.