Me, you and blip

By margaworld

Bruxelles, day 2!

Day 2 and a lovely Xmas window display as today's blip :)

I've never seen a sausage shop with such a beautiful window display, I must say!
I liked the reflection in the window as well as all the Xmas decorations so I hope you'll like it too :)

Day 2:

Late start after yesterday's night out.
LOTS of honey to soothe my sore throat (after yesterday's night out...).
Lunch with Lauren at "Yummy".
Second lunch with friends at a Kebab shop. (I was just an 'onlooker' at this one!)
Walk into centre.
Killing time in station, reading my French cosmo.
Walk to Bruxelles-Midi station.
Bus to Charleroi.
Surprisingly comfy and fast flight to Manchester.
Lazy evening in front of the fire with my Granny in Stockport.

BLISS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.