Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Babyboy days

A couple of days at my daughter's and grandson before departing for Greece. My SIL is out at sea for work so a little extra help from grandmama to the little family is all so welcome and I love to be with babyboy more than just a view hours. He's growing so fast ! and occasionally is a copy of one of mine when this age and then again his eyes are like his father's ... lovely to see how his features change and grow into his own.

Due to the travels over the last week, I'd fully forgotten another milestone was here.... Lovely to receive your congrats here; they remind me of BLip's earlier announcement of reaching 2500 blips... Getting off with Blip years ago I'd never imagined I'd manage to realise so many entries and realise a kind of journal myself. Apart from my journal I have a choice of all your journals to pop into and we exchange some info on such various items. Thank you all for starring and commenting upon my blips, all so welcome and much appreciated! Here's to many more Blips :)


backblip 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.