Saltandvinegar

By Saltandvinegar

ONE THOUSAND BLIPS !!!

WOO HOO WHO'd

Have guessed that I would have ever got this far.

I put it all down to my wonderful blipper friends that kindly keep me going with their fabulous blips gained sometimes at risk of their life (you know who you are) and really funny write ups, which also give me a giggle or two. Also the great support of comments (humourous or otherwise), chats, stars and those glorious hearts, all of which I am very grateful for. So thank you all for always being there.

Thanks also to our Blip Masters who keep the cogs oiled and the wheels turning, they are a fabulous team and i don't get enough chance to thank them personally.

My other thanks go to the Challenge Hosts, what a hard job you must have trying to choose from all those wonderful entries.

So thanks again to all of you, I couldn't have done it without you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.