FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

In Case You Haven't Noticed.............

............I'm still not happy.

The facts as I see them are:-

1. At tea time on Tuesday I was the only cat in the house.

2 .By supper time the cat numbers had doubled without, I may add, any discussion with me.

3. The little shit new arrival has spent most of the last 48 hours curled up on the knees that I like to sit on to watch TV.

4. He has today to my knowledge been drinking from my bowl, eating my food and pooing in my litter tray.

5. He has arched his back and hissed at me several times and no I'm not a wuss I'm just genteel.

6. He was the feature of yesterday's blip ( have you seen the title of this journal?)

I wish to make it known that until further notice I will be sending you both on a huge guilt trip. I will sit outside the lounge door in the hall on my own during the evening. At bed time I will sleep on the floor directly outside your bedroom door and do my best to look pathetic and unloved. I will resist all attempts to be bribed by my favourite treats if it means sharing the room with The son of Satan Bailey.

I may come round eventually I haven't decided yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.