Curiouser & curiouser...

By turningbull

What Is It?

Ask you. A sausage and leek pie with a mustard pastry crust, says I. Yum.

An incident on the M8 this morning meant my journey time on the Citylink was 2 hours and twenty minutes. I had, what felt like, a full night's sleep, and expected to wake up in the south of France or something.

Obviously, the rest of the day followed suit and what we thought we could get done in a couple of hours took us until 3pm, and we were only meant to be working until 12.30pm!

Luckily the aforementioned pie was delicious, and we still have plenty episodes of The Killing season two to watch tonight. And I'm not working tomorrow and have big plans for hazelnut and orange muffins, and an apple pie to take up for my Saturday night of boozing and catching up with Uni friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.