PUMPKIN FLOWERS

Body language of the pumpkin flowers. A month ago or even longer I had this pumpkin and washed the seeds, dries them and put them in soil.
To my big surprise I suddenly had twenty or thirthy plants, and some lucky ones are flowering too.
It is my tribute to the Flower Friday Challenge.
Huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting.

In the morning we worked around the house, in the garden, till it became to hot to be in the sun.
And a lazy afternoon followed, reading (Julien Green, Le voyageur sur la terre), taking a nap, drinking tea, looking for a picture. Till it became time for our meal. The weather so pleasant, but too warm for a walk we both think.

Tomorrow the 30th of June a new Silly Saturday Challenge!
The tag is #SilS91, or #SillySaturday91, and #SillySaturday will do too.
I will again be surprised by all the funny images I will find in the galleries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.