What I think about...

By sparram

Street Lights...

It's the only life I know.

These wee things are cool. I'm detetmined to get something much better than this. Can feel a whole load of these coming on. Went for the Zig-Zag look, but in a hurry, as I'm off to play fitba the Barcelona Way!!!

Other news: Nursery School Parents night...

I'm not a huge advoacte of these things, but it is nice to here the nursery girls talking about how well your child is doing.

Open frorum with some numpty talking about Jack, some numpty talking about Iona and some numpty talking about Lee.

Do they no get it! Parents only want to talk about their own kids, nobody else's!

Thanks Little Scholara for a thoroughly educational and in depth insight into playdo and water-play

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.