Moonrise

Since I've started my ONE TREE project (HanulliTree) I wanted to blip the rising full moon at the tree.
Today everything seemed to be perfect and I had a joyfull time with Omo at the tree, waiting for the moon. 
Okay, I missed her, because we made insane selfies in the golden light of the sunset  ( see extra)  ;-))
I learned, that the ONE TREE isn't the best location for rising moon blips.
I will show you more blips in the HanulliTree journal, BUT I'm far behind with my entries and I've to backblip a very big number of blips.
I hope I can get to normal asap. I didn't manage it for today.
(I backblip this also, life is extremly busy and tiring... just normal)

For example today (27th June) I started early, went shopping and for a walk with Omo before T. awake , made the morning routine with T., picked her and Omo for a 30 km ride to Griesheim for Omo's therapie (Osteopathy and water therapie), drove further to the Rhine for a picknick in Gernsheim at the ferry and a stroll through the harbour, returned home, just in time for a useless football match. (Germany failed well deserved), prepeared dinner, searched for tips for moon shooting and left for the tree. Back home after some pleasant hours I had to feed Omo and to chase T. into bed and tidy up the kitchen...
Why did I fall asleep at the computer????

I found this very interesting website for moon shootings.
It shows the state of the moon, the direction she will appear, the time and the start of the blue and golden hour. And this worldwide with the exact data for every place you'll search
I think it is very helpfull to find a suitable point of view before the moon rise :-)

Last but not least the reminder for TiPS:
Please remember that the tag for Tiny People Sunday/week/month in the whole June is TiPS22 or TiPSJune18. 
In July (1st until 31th) the tag will be TiPS23 or TiPSJuly18.
I'm looking forward of many entries. 
You can tag as many as you like. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.